

MECON LIMITED

(A PSU under Ministry of Steel, Govt. of India)

H.O: Doranda, Ranchi-834002; Phone: 0651-2483000 CIN No.: U74140JH1973GOI001199

No:11.73.4.1/2024/Cont/List-3 Dated: 14.11.2024

Ref.Adv.No:11.73.4.1/2024/Cont/02 Dated: 15/06/2024

LIST OF PROVISIONALLY SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR CONTRACTUAL ENGAGEMENT OF EXPERIENCED PROFESSIONALS ON FULL TIME FIXED TENURE (FFFT) CONTRACT BASIS.

The following candidates have been provisionally selected for the various posts on full time fixed tenure (FTFT) contract basis. Offer of Appointment will be sent to the candidate's email address as mentioned in the application.

SN	NAME OF CANDIDATE	APPLICATION NUMBER	
Name of the Post : Executive (SAP) (Post Code -112)			
1.	SHASHANK	2004294	
Name of the Post : Addl. Officer (SAP) (Post Code -109)			
1.	SABA SHAMIM	2000329	
Name	of the Post : Addl. Executive (SAP) (Post C	ode -110)	
1.	CHETAN SATI	2002841	
Name of the Post : Engineer (Mechanical) (Post Code -102)			
1.	VIJAY KUMAR	2003850	
Name of the Post : Junior Officer (Administration) (Post Code -103)			
1.	NAND LAL	2007618	
Name of the Post : Deputy Engineer (Electrical) (Post Code -118)			
1.	MANOJ KUMAR PATEL	2008739	
Name of the Post : Deputy Executive (Computer Application) (Post Code -131)			
1.	VIKAS AGRAWAL	2006068	
Name of the Post : Addl. Engineer (Project) (Post Code -148)			
1.	VICKY KUMAR	2003689	
2.	KATTUNGA SARAT CHANDRA KUMAR	2009616	
Name of the Post : Deputy Engineer(Electrical) (Post Code -106)			
1.	SUDHIR UNIYAL	2010238	
2.	SUJEET KUMAR	2011676	

Name of the Post : Addl. Engineer (Mechanical) (Post Code -107)				
1.	WASEEMUDDIN ANSARI	2003600		
Name of the Post : Deputy Engineer (Electrical) (Post Code -134)				
1.	DEBA PRASAD MOHANTY	2000832		
2.	MUKESH KUMAR MAHAPATRA	2008643		
3.	SUBHAS BHOWMICK	2005429		
Name	of the Post : Deputy Engineer (Mechanica	l) (Post Code -135)		
1.	SANDIP KUMAR KAR	2003631		
2.	MD SADIQUE ISTYAQUE	2006304		
3.	NIRAJ KUMAR SINGH	2004576		
4.	ASHWANI KUMAR YADAV	2005645		
Name	of the Post : Engineer (Project) (Post Code	e -147)		
1.	TANWEER ALAM KHAN	2005827		
2.	VAMSI KRISHNA CHANDRA VARMA RUDRARAJU	2003944		
3.	Shahnawaz Siddiqui	2003136		
4.	RATNESH KUMAR MISHRA	2006652		
Name of the Post : Deputy Engineer (Chemical) (Post Code -144)				
1.	BAGESHWARI SANGA	2004400		
Name	of the Post: Deputy Engineer (IT) (Post Cod	e- 159)		
1.	JITENDRA KUMAR	2002437		
Name of the Post: Deputy Engineer (Safety) (Post Code- 163)				
1.	MD MASROOF ALAM	2005815		

Assistant General Manager (HR)

MECON LIMITED

North Tower, SCOPE Minar,

New Delhi, Delhi-110092